100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service, bought and delivered within a few hrs! Made my Mam and Dad very happy! Thanks Flower Power

5/5

Ms Browne - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2012

My Mum said the flowers were exquisite. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Maguire - D2f Review

6th Sep, 2012

I would have given 5 stars if I knew what the flowers looked like. Perhaps you could consider taking a photo and sending it to the buyer. The four stars are for ease of ordering, delivery on time and the advice from recipient that the flowers are beautiful

4/5

Diane - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2012

Recipient of orchid said it was a beautiful plant. Therefore I am pleased and will certainly purchase from flowers direct next time I order flowers .

5/5

Ms Schwalm - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2012

Pleased with how easy the process was.very reasonable prices and was told how pretty they looked by the receiving person.will definitely use this service again when I need to send flowers.

5/5

Ms Schwalm - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2012

My mother said the flowers were the most beautiful I have ever ordered for her, and bigger than before, even though they were cheaper than with other online providers. Not sure exactly what florist they came from as they had interflora written on them. But I'm happy.

5/5

Anthea - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2012

Delivery on time. Handwritten note felt very personal and my mother said that she has been getting compliments on the flowers all day. Thank you.

5/5

Eavan - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2012

Good fast delivery and a very happy recipient. Thank you

5/5

Mr Behan - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2012

Two different deliveries: In both cases the flowers were excellent, and very well received, but in both cases the message had errors. The apparent "mis-spellings" were "in-jokes" and intentional. Other than that, very happy with the service and will use 2 again. Thank you.

4/5

Mr Cranny - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2012

Fantastic service! Beautiful flowers. Thanks so much!

5/5

Caroline - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2012