100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant service. Same day delivery. Gorgeous bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Easy to order. Next day delivery. Very happy with purchase. Would order again.

5/5

Customer Review

19th Mar, 2021

Very responsive to queries and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

The flowers I ordered were delivered in a vase without any water in it. The recipient didn't notice, and unfortunately the flowers were dead the following morning. I sent 2 emails to the flower shop, but got no response.

1/5

Customer Review

18th Mar, 2021

really beautiful flowers and arrived perfectly on time! miles ahead of any of the flowers i've ever ordered online. 10/10 would recommend, flowerpower be proud of yourselves

5/5

Sophie - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Absolutely delighted. I was very late ordering for Mother???s Day. I was resigned to the fact that the delivery slots were full and it wouldn???t be delivered until two days afterwards. BUT they must have pulled out all the stops because it was the last delivery of the day on Mother???s Day. Both myself and my Mum are very grateful, you made both of our days. Thank you so so much.

5/5

Miss Heavey - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

A wonderful selection of beautiful fresh flowers were delivered in a timely manner to my mother for mother's day. Thank you so much

5/5

Caroline - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Excellent service and I would recommend this company

5/5

Mr Nestor - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

We my wife and I were delighted that our order was delivered on Mothers day Sunday instead of Monday as arranged. Thank you, the recipient was delighted with the arrangement and sent us a photo. We had to agree the arrangement and colour looked great. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Coffey - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful quality product

5/5

Customer Review

14th Mar, 2021