100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, & well chosen. Delivered as promised. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Smyth - D2f Review

4th Mar, 2017

I will reserve judgment on a 5 star rating nail this next order is delivered in Wicklow Ireland. The last delivery was nothing like the photo and the florist excuse was the could not do it for the advertised price on the website, which does not I still trust. Prices and no del, fee is awesome. Hopefully all will be well this time

4/5

Ms Hogan - D2f Review

13th Dec, 2014

Great service and gorgeous flowers.

5/5

Mrs Armstrong - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2013

Flowers delivered next day, very well received. Thank yoy

5/5

Mrs Cotton - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2013

The orchid was described as stunning. These florists are consistently good with their quality and delivery. All I need to know when choosing something lovely for a special person.

5/5

Ms Schwalm - D2f Review

11th Jun, 2013

I use Flower Power to regularly send flowers to my Granny. The arrangements never fail to brighten her day. Beautiful flowers, and great service.

5/5

Miss Ayre - D2f Review

7th May, 2013

Mum was delighted with the flowers, Delivered at very late notice Thank you very much ????

5/5

Kurstie - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2013

Fantastic service, and really beautiful flowers. I picked Flower Power Wicklow as my wedding florist after dealing with them online. I look forward to using them for many birthdays, anniversaries, mothers & fathers days to come.

5/5

Mrs Hemstead - D2f Review

5th Mar, 2013

The nicest bunch of flowers my mum has received from me since I've been living overseas. They were beautiful! Thank you so much.

5/5

Karyn - D2f Review

7th Dec, 2012

My Daughter was delighted with the flowers and after seeing them for myself they were first class, the presentation and quality of the flowers was excellent. Thanks

5/5

Miss Mcloughlin - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2012