100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers. Ordered them again as another gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2021

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Would order from them again.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Aug, 2021

Flowers beautiful Definitely I’d use again

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Jul, 2021

Great service, as usual Flower Power Ashford Co Wicklow delivered a fabulous bouquet. 5?????? Thank you

5/5

Mrs Snell - D2f Review

6th Jul, 2021

Lovely flowers and very promptly delivered!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2021

Excellent service, bang on time, beautiful flowers and a really friendly delivery person! Highly recommend!

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jun, 2021

Great service. Delivered to remote location

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2021

Bouquet exceed my expectations in presentation and was great value for money. Would definitely recommend Flower Power in Ashford.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2021

Great service

5/5

Customer Review

29th May, 2021

My mother said they were like a wedding bouquet! Nicest flowers she ever got. Woot. Loads of brownie points for me ;) On a side note... i was trying to send them from USA to Ireland for USA Mother’s Day & your site didn’t accept my American credit card so when I finally figured out I could use PayPal it was too late to deliver them last Sunday & had to be content with Monday! What’s the issue?

5/5

Customer Review

15th May, 2021