100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

excellent service, prompt delivery and beautiful bouquet

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Excellent service from beginning to end, can only recommend them.

5/5

Customer Review

6th Jun, 2020

Excellent service. The deliveries were on time and the flowers lasted so well - Have used twice during the Covid restrictions and on both occasions the recipients commented back on how long the bouquets lasted. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

3rd Jun, 2020

I was very happy with the orchid you sent my Mum, who lives in the city. My sister lives in the country, and I believe her orchid was not as pretty as the city one. It would be nice if both orchids were the same high standard.

4/5

Customer Review

28th May, 2020

I first used Flower Power last year for my wedding. Cate and team were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and great with guidance regarding bouquets etc. Organised two deliveries over the last week for milestone occasions within the family, who are still raving about service and beautiful arrangements. Thanks again.

5/5

Customer Review

23rd May, 2020

A great service despite the current challenges. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review

17th May, 2020

Very happy with the service,they managed to get flowers sent to my auntie in Ireland after my uncles funeral within a few days which was great considering the times we’re in at the moment.

5/5

Customer Review

15th May, 2020

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers as always!

5/5

Customer Review

15th May, 2020

Excellent service and communication. Beautiful basket of flowers received.

5/5

Customer Review

14th May, 2020

Exellent service !!!!!!!!!!

5/5

Customer Review

14th May, 2020