100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delight to use. Same day delivery and very quick to get back to me with a query. Definitely recommend.

5/5

Mr Davitt - D2f Review

20th Nov, 2020

Delivered on time and the spray was beautiful even better than the picture on the website. Super.

5/5

Ms Miller - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2020

Flowers arrived a few hours after ordering and were absolutely stunning

5/5

Customer Review

10th Nov, 2020

Dealt with a florist called Sin??ad from Magic Moments who was an absolute delight to deal with, couldn???t have been more helpful. I have recommended this florist to all my friends. Cant thank Sinead enough, best service I???ve received in a long long time.

5/5

Ms Walsh - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Excellent service, flowers matched the description, are very fresh, plenty of water in the oasis AND delivered on a Saturday!

5/5

Barbara - D2f Review

9th Nov, 2020

Great service, delivered on the same day as ordering and beautifully presented flowers. . My daughter was delighted with it and so am I.

5/5

Mrs Crawford - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2020

Excellent!! Co-ordinating flower delivery from over-seas was a really easy & stress free. The choice they have is amazing & the photo's online don't do the flowers justice- photo's show they are much more beautiful in real life! Mairead- Australia

5/5

Ms Nolan - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2020

Prompt delivery and the bouquet was excellent, that's all boxes ticked for me.

5/5

Customer Review

19th Oct, 2020

Amazing great service

4/5

Customer Review

19th Oct, 2020

The recipient loved the flowers, they were delivered on time and quickly. I didn't like the additional €6 service charge which only came up at payment. Overall, a good service but expensive.

4/5

Customer Review

12th Oct, 2020