100% Secure Online Ordering

We accept

Reviews Flower Power Wicklow

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were absolutely divine and arrived through same day. Truly brightened up the day, and week of the recipient. Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review

6th Jul, 2022

Sorry did not go to funeral so did not see my flowers but thanks for delivering them .I live in england but had no trouble finding flower power on line the flowers were sent to southern Ireland

5/5

Mrs Byrne - D2f Review

28th Jun, 2022

We were very happy with efficiency of direct2florist, the price and range of choices.

5/5

Ms Waterman - D2f Review

21st Jun, 2022

Flowers delivered on the same day, exactly as ordered.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jun, 2022

Great service - easy to order and delivered on time!

5/5

Customer Review

24th May, 2022

Very nice flowers.. delivery as I requested and easy to use website.. 10/10

5/5

Customer Review

1st May, 2022

Very very good! 10/10

5/5

Dell - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2022

Great service

5/5

Customer Review

7th Apr, 2022

The flowers looked beautiful thank you very much. The person receiving them was so pleased and meant so much. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2022

I was really quite surprised how small the flowers I bought were. It seems 50 euros doesn't go very far these days, and especially not on the mother's day weekend when flower prices seem to sky rocket. The picture of the flowers on the website was misleading, as I was completely unable to guage how big they were in reality, hence my surprise. They also came in a tiny vase which leaks water everywhere, and must have been damaged in transit. I'm not doing this again.

1/5

Customer Review

31st Mar, 2022